Spain Shop

The Spanish is commonly known as La Roja, La Furia Roja, La Furia EspaƱola or simply La Furia. They are one of eight national teams to have been crowned FIFA World Cup champions, having won the 2010 tournament, become the first European team to win the title outside of Europe as well as having won back-to-back European titles in Euro 2008 and Euro 2012. The Spanish national team has participated in a total of 14 of 20 FIFA World Cups and 9 of 14 UEFA European Championships. Spain is one of the four national teams to have won the FIFA World Cup outside of its home continent.