Olympique Lyonnais Shop

Olympique Lyonnais, nicknamed "Les Gones", is a French football club based in Lyon. It was formed in 1899. The club has been crowned champions of Ligue 1 seven times and Ligue 2 three times, won five Coupe de France titles, one Coupe de la Ligue title and a record seven Trophée des Champions. Olympique Lyonnais has also won the UEFA Intertoto Cup in 1997.