National Shop

FIFA is headquartered in Zurich, and is an association founded in 1904 to oversee international competition among the national associations. Its membership now comprises 211 national associations. FIFA is responsible for the organization of football’s major international tournaments, remarkably the World Cup in 1930 and the Women’s World Cup in 1991.