La Liga Shop

La Liga is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system. Founded in 1929, La Liga is contested by 20 teams. Only three of the founding clubs, Real Madrid, Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao, have never been relegated from the La Liga. Its clubs have won the most UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League titles, and its players have accumulated the highest number of Ballon d'Or awards.